We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Glad that Dr Sheldon is my practitioner She listen well and get to the point! I feel very comfortable and in good hands thank you all
Edith W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
All my questions were answered nicely. They are very thorough in making sure I was up to date on all my yearly tests.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Friendly knowledgeable
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I’m so well taken care of by Dr Sekhon while at Gulf Coast Hospital and in the ER with personal visits by her and Dr Keith Banton. She monitors me closely with wisdom and compassion. Thank you,, Dr Sekhon!
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Sekhon is a great Doctor. She’s proactive and I love that about her.
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sekhon for several years. She has always been very professional in listening to my concerns, reviewing my medications, and open to my suggestions or requests for follow-up treatments. She puts her patients first and sincerely cares for everyone who seeks her expertise.
Patricia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
When I go to Nuwave I always receive the best care and dr Sekhon and her staff are always upbeat and know all the latest medical technology. I have been with nuwave for about 11 or 12 yesrs
Jennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. S always has time for me. I've been seeing her for 16 years. She listens to me and offers helpful advice. She understands me and my bodies needs.
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very professional
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good medical care
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Listened Knowledgeable Caring 1st visit. Previous PCP I got a new doctor regularly (say 4 or 5 in three years). Really seemed to know her/my medicines, condition. She pointed out several additions/improvements we could make on the meds but she wanted full blood work 1st and she wanted me to research the new meds. Quest tomorrow & I hope to see her next week. Time will tell. Seems like a Good Start.
Bertha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great and caring doctor.
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
When you call the office it is hard to reach an actual person. Otherwise the service is good and Dr Sekhon is an excellent doctor.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I would recommend her. Friendly and caring doctor. ❤️
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very nice
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very nice I felt very comfortable and I really like the doctor
ECW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Handled our issues promptly and effectively.
Chang D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
It was very good.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Sehkon is the best!!
Janett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great job