We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The wait to be called was over sn hour!
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Sekhon helped me get back to being myself again. Took a couple of years but she stayed with me and never gave up! My husband and I Love her
ANTHONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Was a good experience
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Really good
Edna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr, Sekhon is very kind and knowledgeable Doctor. I would highly recommend her,
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Sekhon is so kind and knowledgeable I would recommend to others.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Alwayse helpful and complete.Great crew !
LYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Sekhon took her time and listened to my isdues
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Positive and Professional
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Sekhon is great, very thorough
Alon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome care, friendly staff. Highly recommend them as your primary physician *
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Helpful, courteous and knowledgeable
Lloyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I have been using Dr. Sekhon office for a long time. All the staff is amazing. All the Drs there are truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Sekhon and her staff to everyone looking for excellence Family Physicians.
PAUL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The staff is amazing as well as the physicians, i would recommend Nu Wave to everyone.
Elizabeth V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I am NOT happy that my scripts were called in LATE in the day and then I get to the pharmacy and the one script that I’m completely OUT of wasn’t sent over. I never have these issues when I see Lauren, she is always on top of things. I love seeing her. I’m not sure why I’m having this issue but I have no time to be running around after scripts. This is why all this sending them electronically is absolutely ludicrous! I never know what is being sent when. I’ve been a ling time patient there, I realize things happen, but I made 2 phone calls over there snd here I still sit without all my meds.
Alon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great
Cerrita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I been seeing Dr Sekhon for years what I like about this doctor she cares about your health very polite and professional Go make a appointment