We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

31 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Perfect!
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/06/22
I love Nu Wave Medical! Dr. Sekhon is amazing. She's is great at her job, very personable, spends time with her patients and I have zero complaints. I've been seeing her for well over a year now...I moved from Panama City Beach to another town and it takes me an hour to get to her office but it's worth the drive because of the care and great staff. Dr. Sekhon and Lauren are great!
William M.
Submitted 12/20/21
My experience has been very pleasant and professional.
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very happy with my visit
Shelley F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sekhon and staff are friendly, personable, and professional.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Enjoyed my visit
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I met Dr. G. Sekhon after being diagnosed with breast cancer about 8 yrs ago. She helped me through one of the hardest & scariest times in my life with her personal, yet professional care. She's not only knowledgeable about my specialty care but my day to day, primary care needs as well. I never worry if I'm covered medically with Dr. Sekhon. I rest assured she has my back. I "HIGHLY" recommend Dr. Gurprit Sekhon for you medical care.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Feeling bad and Dr Sekhon always knows right off how to help me
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always answers all my questions and is the best doctor I have ever had.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr sekhon was very helpful she addressed all that was going on. And she listened to me and answered my questions
Bobby G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great professional care. You can tell they have the patients interest and care First.
Bridget N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Sekhon and her staff are extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Sekhon is a smart lady. I am happy to have her as my doctor.
JAY P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient and quick response
RONALD G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent, professional,caring
Lloyd F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everything was great and the people are so professional Thank You
Patrica K.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was very nice
Ed D.
Submitted 07/08/21
friendly; efficient; professional
Judith N.
Submitted 06/28/21
She is very friendly and knowledgeable and listens, so,so much better then our last Dr. ty for being so caring.
Rich O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very fast