We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

9 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Sekhon is always friendly and very knowledgeable she is always ready to answer any questions and her office staff is friendly as well. She always sees me even on short notice . Wait time is always reasonable
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love Dr. Sekhon. She is kind and caring and always gives me her undivided attention when in the room with me. She takes a personal interest in my well being and helps me understand my options when it comes to diet and living well. There is very little wait time and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Best doctor I've found in years!
Tina F.
Submitted 09/28/20
I was at Gulf coast hospital in February didnt know what was wrong. This wonderful Dr. Admitted me I had never seen her before she has the best bedside manner and is the sweetest person I live an hour away from panama City I wish she had an office where I am now I would sure be one of her patients. Thank you for taking care of me.
Darren G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Sekhon and staff are a caring, and professional practice. The Office Manager has really impressed me, she is diligent in making sure all your needs are met! She gets “5 STARS”!
Sheila H.
Submitted 02/07/20
We love Dr. Sehkon and her staff. Her new front office staff is so helpful , friendly, and organized. So much better than the old front office staff.
William I.
Submitted 07/18/19
Well my time there and present time here at New Wave is something much more than I can recall an experience Dr sekhon her staff have made me and my wife immediately feel like family she explains what's going on with you encourages you and one of the nicest people all of them put on this Earth I love y'all wifey loves y'all and y'all are stuck like Chuck with me !!!!! We
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Dr. Sekhon. She always has my best health in mind when I see her. She cares about all her patients.
Margie B.
Submitted 04/25/19
I posted a message yesterday and apologies to Dr. Sekon and staff just had a double hip surgery and had to wait 1.5 hrs and my pain pills wore off I was very unhappy. She does great work please accept my apology
Valarie T.
Submitted 01/09/19
I've been seeing her a few years now.I was really bad sick 2 years ago no other dr wiykd take care of me.She took really good care of me.I would recommend her to anyone.