We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I am very enthusiastic starting a patient relationship with Dr Sekhon. My initial visit for Fibromyalgia and Depression care, she was so engaged to learn about me and my history. Very knowledgeable in treatment for me. Thank you!
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Thought I had a bad cold. Wished I would have went earlier. Was the flu. Prescribed 2 prescriptions and feel much better in 3rd day. Great Dr
Betty K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Having been with Dr SEKHON for 12 years,I get VERY GOOD treatment. NP Lauren S. Has helped me with problems via telehealth. We Are well acquainted so She knows my medical history. She has helped me twice . I would recommend Dr SEKHON office to anyone.
Ila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
They are always there to help you and when I go in for my appointment they know me and always have a smile ..
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
You may have to wait a while to see Dr Sekhon, but she’s worth waiting for
Bethany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very efficient and cordial at the visit.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Sekhon and the staff is courteous and professional. She always takes time to explain things and makes sure you get excellent treatment. Would recommend if you need a family doctor.
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always been there for me and my husband and nice
Bethany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very thorough with my visit.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great staff, considerate
Celeste W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My doctor is amazing she has all documents that proves that I'm being physically abused with my COPD like disability is being compromised by my roommate as well as mental injury
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The office staff is caring and greets me with a smile.I love my Dr Sekhon and Lauren.They take really great care with me and I have so much respect for them.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Was called in promptly and treated in a competent caring manner. Dr Sekhon knew exactly what to do to relieve my ailment.
Blye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Friendly staff and doctor, quick service!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Complete patient care with understanding and compassion… excellent communication, and bedside manner.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great care.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
She is the best Doctor in Florida anyone in need of a great one she is it hands down no matter what is going on with your body she is the one to heal you
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Sekhon is very knowledgeable in her field. She listens to her patients and uses her expertise to help them.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always polite and professional.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Sekhon is competent and caring. Her staff following her lead are always compassionate too.