We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

72 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold S.
Submitted 07/01/22
I love all the providers there. However, today I had to wait over an hour and a half to get a shot. Dr. Sekhon was apologetic.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/28/22
I got in and out today pretty quick
Susan R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very helpful and timely appreciate Dr Sekhon so much!!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Such a caring kind doctor. Always puts her patients first. Honestly I don’t know how she does it.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/22/22
She actually listens to you and looks into your face as you're talking to her.
Dewey K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always great service. Dedicated Dr. To her patients. Listens and answers questions.
Lorna B.
Submitted 06/17/22
I have been going to Nuwave over 15 years. I attribute my good health to the care I receive there.
Fernando M.
Submitted 06/14/22
I arrived before my appointment and after more than an hour, I wasn’t called in, and when I asked about how long more I needed to wait, they didn’t even know. Need to plan a full afternoon or morning to go to the Doctor, we work too!
Donovan M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic
Steve N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very Thorough. Get things done fast.
Timothy K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Been going here close to five years. I have no issues and completely trust the staff.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/09/22
I like Dr. Sekhon, but am concerned with their record-keeping. A Rx drug was erroneously input as one that I was supposed to have been taking for a few years. This treatment/drug was never discussed with me nor had I been given a prescription for it.
Milisa K.
Submitted 04/28/22
She is a wonderful doctor she takes the time to listen to you and work things out with you for the better I think she's great and I'm thankful that heavenly Father introduced her to me I would recommend her to anyone and everyone is so nice thank you and God bless you guys
Robin H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice, caring. Did not have to wait long
Ed D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Sehkon is very professional, yet personal in her services. She is a very good physician…. Would highly recommend her to anyone…
Michaelin N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Didn't have to wait long to see the Doctor and all my concerns were answered
Tammie Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Robert M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have such high regard for Dr. Sekhon and have always been able to rely on her accurate diagnoses and good health care
Susan H.
Submitted 03/16/22
It’s very difficult to find a physician who wants to legitimately help you. The staff and Dr Sekhon were very attentive and took the time to answer my questions. I will be returning! Thank you!
Phillip C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Positive