We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I love her she's very attentive and really cares about you she's taken me a lot of places that had it not been for her maybe I would not even be here I love you Doc
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Sekhon. She is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I feel I’m in excellent hands.
Judy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was able to get results to my tests. Not good results but she was reassuring
India A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great job with my mom!
Dudley P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
very good
Reginald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
good experience when visited except on Mondays. lol great staff . just need to see the actual Dr herself more. ko
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr and staff are great
Ivan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelent
CHARLES A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Good
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Although I had to wait awhile today, Dr. Sekhon gave me her full attention when I saw her and addressed all of my concerns.
Miguel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very long wait time but it’s worth it.
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Telehealth wasn’t working but Dr Sekon took my call, had my prescription for Covid at my Pharmacy within the hour.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent coverage of issues. Prompt with answers. Friendly and kind.
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I always feel comfortable with Dr Sekhon.
Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love my doctor
Bradley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love my doctors
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Richard K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been a patient of Nu Wave and doctor Sekhon for awhile.She and her talented staff are hard workers and I have great respect for them.Glad I found them.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good