We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Pleasant
Nellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
The staff is very caring to the patients. Becoming a patient here has help my health overall. My pressure, cholesterol, and diabetes is better under control sense I started being a patient at NuWave Medical.
Eneida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Wonderful
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great again
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
very good
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
very good
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
N/A
Kevin Douglas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Excellent
Analyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Intelligent and compassionate Dr. Sekhon. I’m so grateful for helping me out when I’m sick. You are highly recommended and appreciated for your work. Very helpful and hardworking. Thank you, Ms. Analyn Glovak
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I was greeted cordially. I went in for medication renewal, which Dr. Sekhon reviewed with me. There was an hour wait.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I really like Dr SEKHON she addresses more than your physical needs. She cares about your wellbeing as well. A warm and caring doctor. Thank you for your great staff also
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Sekhon helped me get back to being myself again. Took a couple of years but she stayed with me and never gave up! My husband and I Love her
ANTHONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Was a good experience
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Really good
Edna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr, Sekhon is very kind and knowledgeable Doctor. I would highly recommend her,
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Sekhon is so kind and knowledgeable I would recommend to others.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Alwayse helpful and complete.Great crew !
LYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Sekhon took her time and listened to my isdues
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Positive and Professional