We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Sekhon is great, very thorough
Alon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome care, friendly staff. Highly recommend them as your primary physician *
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Helpful, courteous and knowledgeable
Lloyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I have been using Dr. Sekhon office for a long time. All the staff is amazing. All the Drs there are truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Sekhon and her staff to everyone looking for excellence Family Physicians.
PAUL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The staff is amazing as well as the physicians, i would recommend Nu Wave to everyone.
Alon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great
Cerrita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I been seeing Dr Sekhon for years what I like about this doctor she cares about your health very polite and professional Go make a appointment
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I love her she's very attentive and really cares about you she's taken me a lot of places that had it not been for her maybe I would not even be here I love you Doc
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Sekhon. She is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I feel I’m in excellent hands.
Judy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was able to get results to my tests. Not good results but she was reassuring
India A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great job with my mom!
Dudley P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
very good
Reginald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
good experience when visited except on Mondays. lol great staff . just need to see the actual Dr herself more. ko
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr and staff are great
Ivan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelent
CHARLES A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Good
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Although I had to wait awhile today, Dr. Sekhon gave me her full attention when I saw her and addressed all of my concerns.