We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always answers all my questions and is the best doctor I have ever had.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr sekhon was very helpful she addressed all that was going on. And she listened to me and answered my questions
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great professional care. You can tell they have the patients interest and care First.
Bridget N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Sekhon and her staff are extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Sekhon is a smart lady. I am happy to have her as my doctor.
JAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient and quick response
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent, professional,caring
Lloyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Everything was great and the people are so professional Thank You
Patrica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She was very nice
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
friendly; efficient; professional
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She is very friendly and knowledgeable and listens, so,so much better then our last Dr. ty for being so caring.
Rich O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very fast
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Outstanding! Very informative and extremely nice.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Sekhon is always friendly and very knowledgeable she is always ready to answer any questions and her office staff is friendly as well. She always sees me even on short notice . Wait time is always reasonable
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I love Dr. Sekhon. She is kind and caring and always gives me her undivided attention when in the room with me. She takes a personal interest in my well being and helps me understand my options when it comes to diet and living well. There is very little wait time and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Best doctor I've found in years!
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I was at Gulf coast hospital in February didnt know what was wrong. This wonderful Dr. Admitted me I had never seen her before she has the best bedside manner and is the sweetest person I live an hour away from panama City I wish she had an office where I am now I would sure be one of her patients. Thank you for taking care of me.
Darren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Sekhon and staff are a caring, and professional practice. The Office Manager has really impressed me, she is diligent in making sure all your needs are met! She gets “5 STARS”!
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
We love Dr. Sehkon and her staff. Her new front office staff is so helpful , friendly, and organized. So much better than the old front office staff.
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Well my time there and present time here at New Wave is something much more than I can recall an experience Dr sekhon her staff have made me and my wife immediately feel like family she explains what's going on with you encourages you and one of the nicest people all of them put on this Earth I love y'all wifey loves y'all and y'all are stuck like Chuck with me !!!!! We
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Dr. Sekhon. She always has my best health in mind when I see her. She cares about all her patients.