We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Such a caring kind doctor. Always puts her patients first. Honestly I don’t know how she does it.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
She actually listens to you and looks into your face as you're talking to her.
Dewey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always great service. Dedicated Dr. To her patients. Listens and answers questions.
Lorna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I have been going to Nuwave over 15 years. I attribute my good health to the care I receive there.
Donovan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very Thorough. Get things done fast.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Been going here close to five years. I have no issues and completely trust the staff.
Milisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She is a wonderful doctor she takes the time to listen to you and work things out with you for the better I think she's great and I'm thankful that heavenly Father introduced her to me I would recommend her to anyone and everyone is so nice thank you and God bless you guys
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very nice, caring. Did not have to wait long
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Sehkon is very professional, yet personal in her services. She is a very good physician…. Would highly recommend her to anyone…
Michaelin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Didn't have to wait long to see the Doctor and all my concerns were answered
Tammie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have such high regard for Dr. Sekhon and have always been able to rely on her accurate diagnoses and good health care
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It’s very difficult to find a physician who wants to legitimately help you. The staff and Dr Sekhon were very attentive and took the time to answer my questions. I will be returning! Thank you!
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Positive
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Waited a little longer than I expected but visits are good
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Perfect!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I love Nu Wave Medical! Dr. Sekhon is amazing. She's is great at her job, very personable, spends time with her patients and I have zero complaints. I've been seeing her for well over a year now...I moved from Panama City Beach to another town and it takes me an hour to get to her office but it's worth the drive because of the care and great staff. Dr. Sekhon and Lauren are great!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My experience has been very pleasant and professional.