We Offer COVID-19 Testing! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Gurprit Sekhon, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Nu Wave Medical Center

Gurprit Sekhon, MD

Internal Medicine located in Panama City Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Gurprit Sekhon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gurprit Sekhon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
My experience has been very pleasant and professional.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very happy with my visit
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Sekhon and staff are friendly, personable, and professional.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Enjoyed my visit
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I met Dr. G. Sekhon after being diagnosed with breast cancer about 8 yrs ago. She helped me through one of the hardest & scariest times in my life with her personal, yet professional care. She's not only knowledgeable about my specialty care but my day to day, primary care needs as well. I never worry if I'm covered medically with Dr. Sekhon. I rest assured she has my back. I "HIGHLY" recommend Dr. Gurprit Sekhon for you medical care.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Feeling bad and Dr Sekhon always knows right off how to help me
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always answers all my questions and is the best doctor I have ever had.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr sekhon was very helpful she addressed all that was going on. And she listened to me and answered my questions
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great professional care. You can tell they have the patients interest and care First.
Bridget N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Sekhon and her staff are extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Sekhon is a smart lady. I am happy to have her as my doctor.
JAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very efficient and quick response
RONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent, professional,caring
Lloyd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Everything was great and the people are so professional Thank You
Patrica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She was very nice
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
friendly; efficient; professional
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She is very friendly and knowledgeable and listens, so,so much better then our last Dr. ty for being so caring.
Rich O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very fast
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Outstanding! Very informative and extremely nice.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Sekhon is always friendly and very knowledgeable she is always ready to answer any questions and her office staff is friendly as well. She always sees me even on short notice . Wait time is always reasonable